×

التواصل المدرسي يعاني من الفوضى لسنوات عديدة

الآباء والمعلمين والإدارة – ليس عليكم المعاناة أكثر من ذلك بعد الآن. ريتش اب ستحل هذه المعضلة



شاهد الفيديو

mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side

الحل لمشاكل التواصل المدرسية

تواكب مع أكبر ثورة تكنولوجية في مجال التعليم

  • الإدارة المدرسية

    تواصل مع الجميع، المدرسة بأكملها / جميع الطلاب / كل الموظفين في ثوان بتكلفة لا تذكر. تحكم كامل على جميع الاتصالات - قم بوضع قواعد التواصل الخاصة بمنشأتك. قم بتعزيز التعلم خارج حدود المدرسة - دع المدرسين يساعدون الطلاب في إكمال واجباتهم المنزلية بعد ساعات الدوام المدرسي

  • المدرسون

    لا مزيد من الإملاءات للبالغين -بدلاً من الكتابة في كل كشكول، أرسل المعلومة عبر الدردشة. سيظل رقم هاتفك المحمول خاصا – قم بالتواصل بدون مشاركة رقمك. الدردشة خلال ساعات العمل المتاحة -دع نظام الرد التلقائي يرد في غيابك

  • أولياء الأمور

    كل ما يخص تعليم أطفالك في متناول يدك. الوصول إلى المدرسين متى تريد-وليس مرة واحدة فقط كل شهر. لا تفوّت أي منشورات أو أحداث أو إشعارات -كل شيء يصل إليك في صورة محادثة.

أسئلة شائعة

تطبيق WhatsAppيستخدم عند الحاجة للتواصل بصورة عامة وليس مصممًا لإجراء اتصالات مخصصة. إنه يعرض أرقام هواتف المدرسين وأولياء الأمور، بالإضافة إلى صعوبة إعداد مجموعات عليه لجميع الفصول الدراسية. باعتبارك مشرفًا في المدرسة، ليس لديك أي وسيلة لمراقبة التواصل عليه. ولكن باستخدام تطبيق ريتش، يمكنك استخدام أسماء الفصول ورموزها لإعداد مجموعات مخصوصة لكل منهما للتواصل دون المساس بالخصوصية أو الأمان.
على الاطلاق. يمكن لكل معلم إعداد ساعات العمل المناسبة له. خلال الساعات غير المكتبية، سيتم إرسال إشعار تلقائي لمعلومية الطلبة وأولياء الأمور. يمكن للمعلم بعد ذلك الرد على الرسائل حسب رغبته. نحن نحترم خصوصية الجميع وتوازن الحياة مع العمل
قاعدة عامة: إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام تطبيق Whatsapp فسيمكنك استخدام تطبيق ريتش بسهولة.
تطبيق ريتش هو تطبيق للتواصل مخصص للتعليم وعلى اتاحة التفاعل السريع بين المعلمين / أولياء الأمور والإدارة المدرسية. يضمن تطبيق ريتش أن الرسائل قد تم توصيلها، وأن الجمهور المستهدف قد تم إبلاغه بشكل مناسب، كما أنه قادر على التواصل في كلا الاتجاهين، على عكس الموقع الإلكتروني حيث يكون فيه الاتصال من جانب المدرسة فقط.
نعم ، سوف يتوفر تطبيق ريتش في متجر جوجل بلاي للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام الأندرويد و متجر ابل لمستخدمي أجهزة الأيفون.
سيقوم تطبيق ريتش بإرسال رسائل تلقائيًا إلى هؤلاء الآباء ودعوتهم إلى تنزيل التطبيق من متجر جوجل بلاي أو متجر ابل.
إذا كنت من الإدارة المدرسية

استبدال النشرات المطبوعة؛ والإشعارات المطبوعة للأحداث المدرسية برسائل سريعة عبر الدردشة. تمتع بالتحكم الكامل في طرق الاتصال وإدارة سمعة المدرسة قم بتوفير الوقت المبذول وتكلفة إرسال الرسائل القصيرة وتصميم وطباعة الأوراق اتصال في اتجاه واحد أو في اتجاهين

إذا كنت معلماً

قم بإرسال الواجبات المنزلية عبر غرف الدردشة بدلاً من الكتابة في كل كشكول (ارح بالك من أعباء الكبار) تواصل مع أولياء الأمور إذا كان لديك بعض المخاوف حول أي طالب معين ساعد طلابك في الحصول على مشورة فردية مع ملاحظات خاصة له. احتفظ بخصوصية رقم هاتفك لأنك لست بحاجة إلى مشاركة رقمك الشخصي اذا كنت من أولياء الأمور لا تفوت أي معلومة او منشور مهم حتى في حالة غياب ابنك/ابنتك قم بإجراء دردشة سريعة مع معلمك لمناقشة ما يتعلق بابنك/ابنتك كن على علم دائما بمستوى أداء طفلك في جميع الأوقات

احصل على اشعار عندما يتم الإصدار

كن من أوائل من يحصلون على الدعوة الحصرية و يشرعون في البدء باستخدام التطبيق

 

احصل على دعوة حصرية

كن جزءا من قصة نجاحنا

كن جزءا من قصة نجاحنا. استمع لما يقوله عملاؤنا

احمد السعيد

المدير المالي

لقد حققنا نجاحًا كبيرًا مع تطبيق نظام حل لتخطيط الموارد في عيادتنا -عيادة سعيد الغامدي الطبية. موظفوالعيادة قدموا لنا الدعم الشديد اثناء المشروع وقدموا لنا يد العون دائما. كونهم متوافقين مع GAZT هو شيء رائع حقا لأن نظامهم يتوافق مع جميع اللوائح.

آشين

محاسب رئيسي، شركة أفريقيا الخليج التجارية، الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أنا راض تمامًا عن برمجيات حل ببساطة لأنها تساعدني في حل مشكلتي -وهي الحفاظ على المخزون بدقة واستخراج التقارير التي أحتاج إليها تحديدًا. إن القدرة على التحكم بشكل أفضل في مستحقات العملاء يجعلني أعطي هذا المنتج تقييم خمس نجوم !!

أنور

مدير عام، شركة فلاتة للتجارة، جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية

مع منتجات حل، وجدنا الشريك المثالي لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا. من استخراج التقارير الضريبة للقيمة المضافة إلى إدارة النفقات، يمكنني التنفس بسهولة منذ أن انتقلت إلى استخدام حل. عندما قمت بتجربة النسخة المجانية، كان لدي بعض الشكوك ، ولكن التجربة التي حصلت عليها من فريق الدعم الفني لم تعطني أي سبب للمزيد من التردد.

×

SCHOOL COMMUNICATION IS A MESS FOR YEARS

Parents, teachers and management – you don’t have to suffer anymore. Reachapp is here.

mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side
mobile_side

SOLVING SCHOOL
COMMUNICATION ISSUES

Gear up for the next biggest revolution in education.

  • SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

    Reach Whole school/ All Students/ Every staff in seconds at a negligible cost. Have complete control over all communications - Set up your own Communication Rules. Promote Learning beyond the School - Let your teachers help student to complete their Homeworks after School hours.

  • TEACHERS

    No More impositions for Grown up - Instead of writing in every single handbook, Send Chat. Your private mobile number stays private - Communicate without sharing the number. Chat during preferred office hours - Let Auto reply chat in your absence

  • PARENTS

    All about your kids education at fingertips. Reach your teachers real time - not just once in a month. Never miss circulars, events or notices - Everything reaches you as a chat.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

WhatsApp is for casual communication and not designed for streamlined dedicated communication. It exposes the phone numbers of teachers and parents andmoreover, is a pain to set up groups for all classes. As a school admin, you also have no way of monitoring the communication. In ReachApp, you can use school codes and class codes to set up dedicated channels without compromising privacy or security.
Not at all. Every teacher can set up office hours. During non-office hours, an automatic notification will be sent out as an acknowledgement. The teacher can then respond to the messages upon their convenience. We respect everyone’s privacy & work-life balance
A simple rule of Thumb: if someone can use WhatsApp, then they can use ReachApp.
ReachApp is an Education focused Communication Platform on enabling Real-time interactions between Teachers / Parents and School Admins. The ReachApp ensures that messages are delivered, and the intended audience is appropriately notified and is also capable of two-way communication, unlike the website
Yes, ReachApp will be available in the Play store for Android and Apple Store for Apple users.
ReachApp will automatically send SMS to those parents and invite them to download the App from the play store or Apple store.
IF YOU ARE A SCHOOL MANAGEMENT
Replace Printed Circulars & Event notices with a faster chat-based messaging. Have complete control over communication and manage School’s reputation Save SMS costs and the time involved to design and print papers Both 1-way and 2-way Communication
IF YOU ARE A TEACHER
Send homework/Assignments as a chat instead of writing/pinning in every single diary (Save yourself from Grown-up’s imposition!) Reach out to respected parents if you must raise a concern about any specific student Help your students with one to one counselling with special notes. Protect your number as you don't have to share your personal number.
IF YOU ARE A PARENT
Never miss a circular or class note or assignment even when the Child is absent Have a quick chat with your Teacher to discuss about your child Keep a tab on your Child’s performance at all times.

GET NOTIFIED WHEN IT'S RELEASED

Be Among The First Few To Receive The Exclusive Invite And
Start Using The App

GET AN EXCLUSIVE INVITE

You are in a good company

Be part of our success stories. Hear it from some of our clientele

Ahmed Al Saied

Finance Manager

We have had a very successful implementation with Hal ERP for our clinic - Saeed Alghamdi's medical clinic. Their staff was highly supportive during the project and always there to help us. The the fact that they are already approved with GAZT is really great as their system complies with all the regulations.

Ahsin

Chief Accountant, Gulf Africa Trading Co. , Sharjah, UAE

I am completely satisfied with HAL simply because it helps solve my problem – in maintaining my Inventory accurately and helping with the reports I specifically need. The ability to have better control over my Customer receivables makes me give the product a five star!!

Anwar

GM, Fallatha Trading Ltd, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

With HAL, we found the perfect partner to scale our business. From VAT reports to expense management, I can breathe easy ever since I moved to HAL. When I took the trial, I was little sceptical, but the experience I got from their support team gave me no reason to hesitate further.